Station Information

Phone Numbers

Studio Line and Text Line
(765) 453-9205

Business Line
(765) 453-1212

Address

Z92-5 WZWZ
671 East 400 South
Kokomo, IN 46902

Click here for a map!

Normal Business Hours
Monday – Friday: 8:00am – 5:00pm

Closed Saturday and Sunday

Closed on federal holidays

Contacts

 General Manager
Joel Pyle – jpyle@star1069fm.com

 

Sales Manager

Tami Watchhorn – tami@z925fm.com

Program Director/Operations Manager
Jessica Green – jessica@z925fm.com

 

Administrative Assistant/Community Services

Beckie Miller – beckie@z925fm.com

Account Executives

Lora Lacy – Senior Account Executive – lora@z925fm.com

Jennifer Sloman – Account Executive – jennifer@z925fm.com

Laura LaManna – Account Executive – laura@z925fm.com