Open Modal
On Air
Mon - Fri: 06:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Lana Del Rey shares tracklist and cover art for upcoming album

Lana Del Rey is sharing more details about her forthcoming new album, ‘Did You Know That There’s a Tunnel Under Ocean Blvd’. Del Rey shared in a post on her private Instagram page yesterday that the release date has been pushed back two weeks from March 10 to March 24, and will come with a boxed set and new merch. The album is the follow-up to Del Rey’s two 2021 releases — Blue Bannisters and Chemtrails Over the Country Club. 

Del Rey also shared cover art of her posing semi-nude for the album (which was since removed for violating Instagram’s guidelines) and the 16-song track list, which features Jack Antonoff and his band Bleachers, Jon Batiste, Father John Misty, Tommy Genesis, and Judah Smith.

‘Did You Know That There’s a Tunnel Under Ocean Blvd’ can be pre-ordered in various formats on Del Rey’s official website.

Lana Del Rey Pushes Release Date for Upcoming Album, Shares Star-Studded Track List

Editorial credit: Christian Bertrand /

Related Posts