Open Modal
On Air
Mon - Sun: 02:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Additional performers added to 2023 ‘Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve’


Additional performers have been added to the already star-studded lineup for Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve with Ryan Seacrest 2023. The show will take place from Disneyland, Los Angeles and New Orleans. As previously announced, 18x host and executive producer Ryan Seacrest will once again head to Times Square to lead the festivities, with actress and producer Liza Koshy returning as co-host alongside Seacrest. In addition, country artist Jessie James Decker will also join the duo in Times Square as the Powerball co-host for her fourth consecutive year.

Disneyland will become this year’s inaugural host destination and home to an additional Rockin’ Eve celebration with veteran hostess and multi Platinum-selling artist Ciara overseeing festivities. Ciara will perform a medley of “Better Thangs” and “Jump;” with additional appearances from American indie pop band Fitz and The Tantrums, Maddie & Tae, Shaggy with fellow Jamaican artist Olaf Blackwood, and Ben Platt joined by indie sister duo Aly & AJ.  Halle Bailey, K-pop band Tomorrow X Together (TXT), Bailey Zimmerman and Lauren Spencer Smith will also perform. The Disneyland segments are pre-taped prior to the New Year’s holiday.

After serving as the official LA Party DJ at last year’s show, DJ, producer/rapper and philanthropist D-Nice will return as this year’s L.A. co-host. Performers at the LA Party include Wiz Khalifa, Finneas, Armani White, Betty Who, Dove Cameron and singer-songwriter Nicky Youre.  And in New Orleans, Emmy, Grammy, and Tony Award winner and Billy Porter will perform a medley of his hits, where he will be co-hosting New Year’s Rockin’ Eve Festivities.

Editorial credit: lev radin /

Related Posts